“But you, you came to save me”

zee avi

But it’s invite only, which makes it more of a travesty for me if someone who only knows her because of ‘Kantoi’ won an invite & I didn’t. 😦

*

Got a million & one things running through my mind, for about three days now. Times like these you find me going through about ten a day, without even realizing how fast they all went. Puzzling, because I don’t see how or why it’s happening.

This (read: mentality, lifestyle, everything associated in general) is definitely not healthy for me right now.

And the Shopping Bug has decided to bite me hard just weeks into my internship, which isn’t good, cos I’m literally in the negative cash inflow right now.

But cheers, to another end of another week 🙂

Bisous,

2 thoughts on ““But you, you came to save me”

Leave a Reply

