“But you won’t take away my pride.”

so apparently i’m not considered when it comes to making decisions anymore. you just make them how you want to; you don’t even tell me directly, I have to find out from word of mouth. so is this how everything has disintegrated to be? despite me making my best efforts, trying to piece everyone back together, this is the corner i’m shoved to, in the end?
that’s just fine. so you pick out my flaws but deliberately miss the bigger picture.
thank you, for nothing.

Ben Folds

So apparently I’m not being considered anymore when it comes to making decisions in this place. You just make & decide them however and whichever way you want to; you don’t even tell me directly, I have to hear it from a slip of a tongue. So is this how everything has disintegrated to be? Despite me making my best efforts, trying to piece everyone back together; this is the corner that I’m shoved to, in the end?

That’s just fine. So you pick out the stupidest of my flaws, and then deliberately miss the bigger picture.

Such a fine example you are.
A preacher of everything, a doer of nothing.

It doesn’t take a genius why, despite my exhaustion from all the assignments, my days have been much brighter every single minute I’m out of here.

