Scotch for appetisers, Cheetos for dinner

Just got back from a fun night of horror, heart attacks, rounds of gin rummy cos we’d all end up collecting the same suit of cards, a swanky black/white/red mod bachelor’s pad with swish gadgets, new acquaintances made and an old friendship rekindled.

I may even consider doing a degree in the land Down Under now, but that’s a lower priority.

I am exhausted, but I know there’s a tiny flame in me still alive and keeping that corner of my heart warm & toasty.

I feel funny.

Like that odd feeling when your heart & guts are twisting inside out, not physically but you imagine them to be cos that’s the only way to describe it.

I should also make a note, not to screw my body clock up right now.

Forego dinner plans for Zouk tonight?
Guest list, open bottles & STEVE AOKI, bitches!

Leave a Reply

