Grace Jones, & a messed up superhero.

grace-jones

I can’t seem to focus, nor prioritize. I’m in such a disorganized state both physically & mentally, my thoughts are in a disarray, even those fleeting ones, in every inch of my mind.

I really need to get myself back on track.
I need an endless supply of strength to suffice me through this period.

I have a test in six hours but a part of me couldn’t seem to care less.

All I can think about is how much winter wear I have to borrow/buy, whether I would even see my family as a whole before I leave for four months, my financial situation for the next six months, two projects to be completed by next week, a contract to be signed and a transfer of 200 euros to my future landlord.

All I want to think about though, is having nothing to do with reality.

