Elves? Gnomes? Person?

I think there’s something supernatural going on. Like a jinx following me or something. Any amount of cash over $100 left in my house that belongs to me would literally vanish the next day.

Literally, vanish.

I just want to make it clear that I’m very disturbed. Incredibly, disturbed. My work earnings, my festivities cash. I have this hypothesis that any amount of cash that belongs to me, over $100, would be gone the next day so I’m going to set a trap. Or a test, whichever.

I’m just very disturbed. Especially if this doesn’t have to do with anything supernatural after all.

Leave a Reply

