“I am giving up, for you”

vlcsnap-619559

vlcsnap-619940

“I’ve been waiting and waiting for you, & I did this
stupid, embarrassing, humiliating, corny thing;
I was just gonna tell you,
that this over here is our kitchen,
and this is our living room,
and over there, that’s the room where our kids could play.

I had this whole thing about how I was gonna built us a house,
but I don’t build houses, because I’m a surgeon.”

vlcsnap-619893

vlcsnap-619646

“I’m still mad at you, and I don’t know if I trust you;
I want to trust you, and I don’t know if I do,
so I’m just going to try.”

vlcsnap-620699

vlcsnap-620274

vlcsnap-620245

“I’m going to try & trust you, cos I believe that
we can be extraordinary together, rather than ordinary apart.”

Leave a Reply

